2018 Member Directory

CompanyNamePhoneEmail AddressWebsite
Alberici Constructors Austin Davis (314) 873-3298 adavis@alberici.comhttp://www.alberici.com
Archview MetalsNathan House(618) 779-0485Nathan@archviewmetals.comhttps://www.manta.com/c/mmn6m3f/archview-metals-systems
Burns & McDonnellTyson Heidmann314-682-1591theidmann@burnsmcd.comhttps://www.burnsmcd.com/
Charles Bell Architects IncCharles Bell(314) 721-0167cebell@cebellarchitects.com
Chiodini ArchitectsSteve Mueller314-725-5588smueller@chiodini.comhttp://www.chiodini.com/
Foresight Services, Inc.Kyle Korte(618) 654-8919kyle.korte@4sci.comhttp://4sci.com/
G & W EngineeringScott Voyles618-604-3479scott721967@gmail.comhttp://www.gandwengineering.com/
GCPTony Moore636-893-2364Tony.Moore@gcpat.comhttp://www.gcpat.com/
GIE LtdMatt Wehking314-878-0102gieltd@gie-ltd.comhttp://www.gie-ltd.com
GoedeckeEric Peterson314-652-1810epeterson@peterson-ent.comhttp://www.goedeckeonline.com/
GoedeckeMike Braun314-652-1810mbraun@vlgoedecke.com
http://www.goedeckeonline.com/
Goedecke Brent Smith (314) 581-7457bsmith@vlgoedecke.comgoedeckeonline.com
Gray Design GroupChris Perron(314) 313-1145cperron@graydesigngroup.comhttp://www.graydesigngroup.com/
Group4 RepsAndrew Dillard314-302-3076adillard@group4reps.comhttp://www.gulfeaglesupply.com/
HDA ArchitectsDavid Georgedgeorge@hdai.comhttp://www.hdai.com/
HDA ArchitectsKevin Gremmelsbacherkgremmelsbacher@hdai.comhttp://www.hdai.com/
HDA ArchitectsDerek Freand(636) 449-1175 dfreand@hdai.com http://www.hdai.com/
Heitmann & AssociatesKevin O'Meara314-439-1944komeara@heitmannassoc.comhttp://heitmannassoc.com/
Heitmann Assoc., Inc.Dave Thiemetdthiemet@heitmannassoc.comhttp://heitmannassoc.com/
Heitmann Assoc., Inc.George Crow(636) 675-7907gcrow@heitmannassoc.comhttp://heitmannassoc.com/
Heitmann Assoc., Inc.Andy Andrewsaandrews@heitmannassoc.comhttp://heitmannassoc.com/
IWRMike Smalley314-633-4919msmalley@iwrna.comhttps://iwr-na.com/
IWRDavid Hanson314-633-4976dhanson@iwrna.comhttps://iwr-na.com/
Jim Taylor, Inc. Marsie Geldert-Murphymgm@taylorroof.comhttp://taylorroof.com/
Jim Taylor, Inc. Catherine Taylor Yankctayloryank@taylorroof.comhttp://taylorroof.com/
Jim Taylor, Inc. Harry Moorehmoore@taylorroof.comhttp://taylorroof.com/
Jim Taylor, Inc. Karl Beerkbeer@taylorroof.comhttp://taylorroof.com/
KorteNancy Tebbenancy.tebbe@korteco.comhttp://www.korteco.com
KRJ ArchitectsTim Uelk314-432-7020tduelk@krjarch.comhttp://www.krjarch.com
KRJ Inc. Architects Planners InteriorsDavid Kromm(314) 432-7020dvkromm@gmail.comhttp://www.krjarch.com/
L Keeley ConstructionKyle Stout(314) 452-2410kstout@lkeeley.comhttps://www.lkeeley.com/
Lindberg WaterproofingPatti Johnson314-429-6850patti.johnson@lindbergwp.com
Lindberg WaterproofingKeith Coffey314-429-6850keith.coffey@lindbergwp.com
Lindberg WaterproofingSteve Steward314-429-6850steve.steward@lindbergwp.com
Luna & AssociatesGreg Luna314-614-5898gluna@lunaassoc.comhttp://www.lunaassoc.com/
Luna & AssociatesCorina Moore314-610-9707cmoore@lunaassoc.comhttp://www.lunaassoc.com/
MAPEITyler Saxsma (636) 628-7692tsaxsma@mapei.com http://www.mapei.com/US-EN
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.Andrew Zekanyazekany@mccarthy.comhttps://www.mccarthy.com/
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.Cal Bartoncbarton@mccarthy.comhttps://www.mccarthy.com/
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.Steven Morse(314) 486-8464smorse@mccarthy.comhttps://www.mccarthy.com/
Metal Design Systems, IncTommy Simpson (618) 558-6786 tommy.simpson@crmdsi.com http://www.metaldesignsystems.com
Metal Design Systems, IncDave Sauerweindave.sauerwein@crmdsi.comhttp://www.metaldesignsystems.com
Metal-EraMyles Sosnoffmyles.sosnoff@metalera.comhttp://www.metalera.com/Home.aspx
Negwer MaterialsDavid Foppe314-595-4417dfoppe@negwer.comhttp://www.negwer.com/
Negwer MaterialsEric Smith314-565-3382esmith@negwer.comhttp://www.negwer.com
Paric CorporationBrian Stoesz(314) 704-5779bdstoesz@paric.comhttp://www.paric.com/
Paric CorporationRyan Fennewald314-412-3658rjfennewald@paric.comhttp://www.paric.com/
Paric CorporationKevin Ruckkmruck@paric.comhttp://www.paric.com
Paric CorporationJeff Fischer(314) 440-9394jefischer@paric.comhttp://www.paric.com/
PSIBrandon Fisher314-699-3996brandon.fisher@psiusa.comhttp://www.psiusa.com/
PSIKyle Heinzl314-262-0470kyle.heinzl@psiusa.comhttp://www.psiusa.com/
Roofing SalesBrent Wileybrent@roofingsales.nethttp://www.roofingsales.net/
Roofing SalesKevin Geil636-946-0100kevin@roofingsales.nethttp://www.roofingsales.net/
Roofing SalesKellie Boydkellie@roofingsales.nethttp://www.roofingsales.net/
Roofing SalesDale Economondale@roofingsales.nethttp://www.roofingsales.net/
RooftechJerry Griswelljgriswell@rooftechconsulting.comhttp://www.rooftechconsulting.com/
Rooftech ConsultingCale Prokopf618-616-1114cprokopf@rooftechconsulting.com
Rooftech ConsultingBrad Poths618-616-1114bpoths@rooftechconsulting.comhttp://www.rooftechconsulting.com/
Rooftech ConsultingScott Herman618-616-1114sherman@rooftechconsulting.comhttp://www.rooftechconsulting.com/
Rosen ScarfinoAaron Rosen(636) 322-6122arosen@rs-bec.comhttps://www.rs-bec.com/
Rosen ScarfinoBrett Scarfinobscarfino@rs-bec.comhttps://www.rs-bec.com/
Ross & BaruzziniBrad Pierce(314) 918-8383bpierce@rossbar.comhttp://www.rossbar.com/
Ross & BaruzziniBrad Pierce314-918-8383bpierce@rossbar.comhttp://www.rossbar.com/
Ross & BaruzziniJason Mayfield314-918-8383jmayfield@rossbar.comhttp://www.rossbar.com/
Ross & BaruzziniJason Mayfieldjmayfield@rossbar.comhttp://www.rossbar.com/
Shield SystemsClayton Suterclaytonsuter@shieldsystems.comhttp://www.shieldsystems.com/
Shield SystemsTom Suter314-713-2271tomsuter@shieldsystems.comhttp://www.shieldsystems.com/
Sitton Energy SolutionsKatie Stein314-309-2029kstein@sittoncg.comhttp://www.sittoncg.com/energy
Soprema, Inc. Kevin Athmer(330) 612-8463 kathmer@soprema.ushttp://www.soprema.us
SSICurt Rafferty314-712-9180curt.rafferty@ssicm.comhttp://www.ppicentral.com/default.php
SSIMike Rafferty314-712-6618mike.rafferty@ssicm.comhttp://www.ppicentral.com/default.php
Tarlton CorporationDavid Runge(314) 537-4998dkrunge@tarltoncorp.comhttps://www.tarltoncorp.com/
TnemecHeather Hendrickshhendricks@tnemac.com
http://www.tnemec.com/
TnemecMike Ceruttimcerutti@tnemac.comhttp://www.tnemec.com/
TremcoDavid Horschigdhorschig@tremcoinc.comhttp://www.tremco.com/
TremcoJoseph Dresslerjdressler@tremcoinc.comhttp://www.tremco.com/
TremcoPat Geraghty913-226-1941PGeraghty@tremcoinc.comhttp://www.tremco.com/
Webster UniversityCraig A. Miller Sr.(314) 603-9549craigmiller29@webster.eduhttp://www.webster.edu/
Wright Construction Services, Inc.Nathan Bibb (314) 952-6729 nbibb@wrightconstruct.comhttp://www.wrightconstruct.com
Wright Construction Services, Inc.Paul Reevespreeves@wrightconstruct.comhttp://www.wrightconstruct.com
Wright Construction Services, Inc.Tom Wrighttwright@wrightconstruct.comhttp://www.wrightconstruct.com
Wright Construction Services, Inc.John Stokesjstokes@wrightconstruct.comhttp://www.wrightconstruct.com