2017 Member Directory

Company Name Contact Website
Chiodini Architects Steven Mueller 314-561-6528 direct
smueller@chiodini.com
www.chiodini.com
EDM Incorporated J Chris. Kerckhoff 618-344-3774
chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
www.edm-inc.com
EDM Incorporated William A. Burmeister 314-335-6922 direct
bill.burmeister@edm-inc.com
www.edm-inc.com
G and W Engineering Scott Voyles SVoyles@gandwengineering.com www.gandwengineering.com
GIE Ltd Joan Frisbee 314-878-0102
gieltd@gie-ltd.com
www.gie-ltd.com
Goedecke Co. Patrick Rafferty 314-652-1810
prafferty@vlgoedecke.com
goedeckeonline.com
Group4reps/Gulfeagle Andrew Dillard 314-717-4715
adillard@group4reps.com
Intertek-PSI Kyle Heinzl 314-432-8073
kyle.heinzl@psiusa.com
www.psiusa.com
Lawrence Group Michael Marcinkiewicz 314-231-5700
mike.marcinkiewicz@thelawrencegroup.com
www.thelawrencegroup.com
PARIC Ryan Fennewald 636-561-9749
rjfennewald@paric.com
www.paric.com
Rosen Scarfino Aaron Rosen 636-322-6122
arosen@rs-bec.com
www.rs-bec.com
Sitton Energy Solutions Katie Stein (314) 309-2029 ext 102
kstein@sittoncg.com
sittoncg.com
S. M. Wilson & Co. Mark Allen 314-633-5722
mark.allen@smwilson.com
www.smwilson.com
Tremco Commercial Sealants & Waterproofing Dave Horschig 314-956-9880
dhorschig@tremcoinc.com
www.tremcosealants.com